top of page

🐶 How to Groom Your **Shih-Poo / Shih Tzu Poodle**➔ at Home (DIY Tutorial Haircut)



What a DIY job this was! I wanted to save a few dollars by grooming my Shih Tzu poodle dog at home. I definitely learned a lot. The process was simple enough: bathe, dry, trim, shave, and clip nails. 4 hours later...it was done. My cordless rechargeable clippers held up to the challenge, so highly recommended there if you are thinking about doing this. I'm NOT an expert, so please watch other videos to ensure the safety of your dog...especially when it comes to clipping nails (I clipped the dead white part before the reddish-pink where the blood vessels are). Thank you to all the pet groomers out there for your talent and experience!


--CLICK LINKS BELOW FOR PRODUCTS IN/RELATED TO VIDEO--

🍒 Clippers kit➔ https://amzn.to/2MXuz8u

🍒 Try these also?➔ https://amzn.to/3flvcVu


🔔 PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL BY SUBSCRIBING!!! 🔔 Click here to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIYQhNvQLD-9R859-fBEkeg?sub_confirmation=1








⚠️ THIS VIDEO WAS CREATED TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR PURCHASE/PROJECT. PLEASE CONSIDER ALL RISKS BEFORE BUYING AND/OR STARTING. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN ACTIONS. THE MAKER OF THIS VIDEO DOES NOT ASSUME TO BE AN AUTHORITY AND, THEREFORE, IS NOT RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGE, INJURY, LOSS THAT OCCURS AS A RESULT OF VIEWING THE CONTENTS OF THIS VIDEO. ANY ACTION YOU TAKE FROM THE INFORMATION WITHIN THIS VIDEO IS STRICTLY AT YOUR OWN RISK. ⚠️


➡To earn your trust, please know that as an affiliate I may receive a small commission for certain products that you purchase. However, as I personally own most products I review, I try to be 100% unbiased in any recommendations I may give. Additionally, I mostly recommend products that are only 4.5 or 5 stars (i.e. on Amazon). Thanks and enjoy This Better Home!

Kommentare


bottom of page