top of page

🍒 The Best **Exterior Latex Paint & Primer?➔ **3 Year Review** (How Does It Hold Up After Winters?



--CLICK LINKS BELOW FOR PRODUCTS IN/RELATED TO VIDEO--

🍒 This seems similar➔ https://amzn.to/2Dyu97k

🍒 And try this paint?➔ https://amzn.to/3338Ofd

🍒 Here is the primer I used➔ (TBA: I'm looking for it!)

🍒 And the paint I used➔ (TBA: I'm looking for it!)


🔔 PLEASE SUPPORT THIS CHANNEL BY SUBSCRIBING!!! 🔔 Click here to subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCIYQhNvQLD-9R859-fBEkeg?sub_confirmation=1


We primed and painted our new screened-in porch 2.5 years ago after letting the treated lumber dry out for 6 months. Not a single bubble or fleck of peeled paint nearly 3 years later on vertical surfaces, and all covered horizontal surfaces. We also painted our cedar deck with the same results (however, the horizontal rails had some light peeling since they received most of the freeze/thaw with ice and snow coverage. Highly recommended products!






⚠️ THIS VIDEO WAS CREATED TO ASSIST YOU WITH YOUR PURCHASE/PROJECT. PLEASE CONSIDER ALL RISKS BEFORE BUYING AND/OR STARTING. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR OWN ACTIONS. THE MAKER OF THIS VIDEO DOES NOT ASSUME TO BE AN AUTHORITY AND, THEREFORE, IS NOT RESPONSIBLE OR LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGE, INJURY, LOSS THAT OCCURS AS A RESULT OF VIEWING THE CONTENTS OF THIS VIDEO. ANY ACTION YOU TAKE FROM THE INFORMATION WITHIN THIS VIDEO IS STRICTLY AT YOUR OWN RISK. ⚠️


➡To earn your trust, please know that as an affiliate I may receive a small commission for certain products that you purchase. However, as I personally own most products I review, I try to be 100% unbiased in any recommendations I may give. Additionally, I mostly recommend products that are only 4.5 or 5 stars (i.e. on Amazon). Thanks and enjoy This Better Home!

Comments


bottom of page